Skip To Content

Buy Tickets


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Tue 10/23/2018
at 8:00 PM
Charles Lindsley Memorial Vocal Scholarship Fund Raiser Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Thu 10/25/2018
at 8:00 PM
Shapchenko & Friends - Sarah Cahill Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Thu 11/8/2018
at 8:00 PM
Cal Poly Pomona Philharmonic Orchestra Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Fri 11/9/2018
at 8:00 PM
Kellogg Percussion Ensemble Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Tue 11/13/2018
at 8:00 PM
Cal Poly Pomona Mariachi Ensemble Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Wed 11/14/2018
at 8:00 PM
Shapchenko & Friends - Inna Faliks Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Thu 11/15/2018
at 8:00 PM
Kellogg Chamber Singers Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Mon 11/19/2018
at 8:00 PM
CPP Saxophone Ensemble Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Tue 11/20/2018
at 8:00 PM
Kellogg Soul Ensemble Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Mon 11/26/2018
at 8:00 PM
CPP MIDI - Electronic Music Ensemble Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Wed 11/28/2018
at 8:00 PM
Cal Poly Pomona Piano Ensemble Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Thu 11/29/2018
at 8:00 PM
Cal Poly Pomona Jazz Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Fri 11/30/2018
at 8:00 PM
Cal Poly Pomona Guitar Ensemble Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Mon 12/3/2018
at 8:00 PM
University Concert Choir Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Wed 12/5/2018
at 8:00 PM
CPP Wind Ensemble, Symphonic Winds & Concert Band University Theatre
Pomona, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.