Skip To Content

Buy Tickets


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Wed 10/25/2017
at 8:00 PM
Charles Lindsley Memorial Vocal Scholarship Fund Raiser Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Wed 11/8/2017
at 8:00 PM
Peter Yates & Friends Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Thu 11/9/2017
at 8:00 PM
Eunbi Kim Piano Recital Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Mon 11/13/2017
at 8:00 PM
An Evening of Sax Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Wed 11/15/2017
at 8:00 PM
Phillip Clarke Memorial Piano Scholarship Fund Raiser Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Thu 11/16/2017
at 8:00 PM
Cal Poly Pomona Philharmonic Orchestra Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Fri 11/17/2017
at 8:00 PM
Kellogg Percussion Ensemble Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Mon 11/20/2017
at 8:00 PM
Cal Poly Pomona MIDI Ensemble Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Mon 11/27/2017
at 8:00 PM
Cal Poly Pomona Mariachi Ensemble Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Tue 11/28/2017
at 8:00 PM
Cal Poly Pomona Jazz Combo and Jazz Band Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Wed 11/29/2017
at 8:00 PM
Cal Poly Pomona Wind Ensemble and Concert Band University Theatre
Pomona, CA
Thu 11/30/2017
at 8:00 PM
Kellogg Chamber Singers & University Concert Choir Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Fri 12/1/2017
at 8:00 PM
Cal Poly Pomona Guitar Ensemble Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.