Skip To Content

Buy Tickets

Schedule

STUDENTS - How to get the Student “Build Your Own” Subscription and Pricing

Select any 3 events and your special pricing will be calculated at check out.

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Mon 2/22/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kathleen Supove with Nadia Shpachenko Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Wed 2/24/2016
at 8:00 PM
Songwriters-in-the-Round Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Thu 2/25/2016
at 8:00 PM
Inna Faliks Piano Recital Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Fri 2/26/2016
at 4:00 PM
Mak Grgic Guitar Recital Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Fri 2/26/2016
at 8:00 PM
Phillip Clarke Memorial Piano Scholarship Fundraiser Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Mon 2/29/2016
at 8:00 PM
Cal Poly Pomona MIDI Ensemble Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Tue 3/1/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kellogg Soul Ensemble Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Thu 3/3/2016
at 8:00 PM
Cal Poly Pomona Philharmonic Orchestra Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Fri 3/4/2016
at 8:00 PM
ensembleFRET Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Mon 3/7/2016
at 8:00 PM
Cal Poly Pomona Wind Ensemble and Concert Band University Theatre
Pomona, CA
Wed 3/9/2016
at 8:00 PM
U.S. Army Jazz Ambassadors University Theatre
Pomona, CA
Thu 3/10/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kellogg Chamber Singers & University Concert Choir Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Fri 3/11/2016
at 8:00 PM
Cal Poly Pomona Guitar Ensemble Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.