Skip To Content

Buy Tickets

Schedule

STUDENTS - How to get the Student “Build Your Own” Subscription and Pricing

Select any 3 events and your special pricing will be calculated at check out.

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 10/14/2016
at 8:00 PM
Alexander Tselyakov Piano Recital Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Thu 10/20/2016
at 8:00 PM
Shpachenko & Friends Piano Concert for 6 pianists Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Thu 10/27/2016
at 8:00 PM
Charles Lindsley Memorial Vocal Scholarship Fundraiser Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Fri 11/4/2016
at 8:00 PM
Chris Acquavella Mandolin Recital Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Wed 11/9/2016
at 8:00 PM
ensembleFRET Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Thu 11/17/2016
at 8:00 PM
Cal Poly Pomona Philharmonic Orchestra Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Fri 11/18/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kellogg Percussion Ensemble Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Mon 11/21/2016
at 8:00 PM
Cal Poly Pomona MIDI Ensemble Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Tue 11/22/2016
at 8:00 PM
Cal Poly Pomona Jazz Combo and Jazz Band Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Mon 11/28/2016
at 8:00 PM
Mariachi Los Broncos de Pomona Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Tue 11/29/2016
at 8:00 PM
An Evening of Sax Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Wed 11/30/2016
at 8:00 PM
Cal Poly Pomona Wind Ensemble and Concert Band University Theatre
Pomona, CA
Thu 12/1/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kellogg Chamber Singers & University Concert Choir Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA
Fri 12/2/2016
at 8:00 PM
Cal Poly Pomona Guitar Ensemble Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
Pomona, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.